District Election Office

District Activities
Details Link
General Election to Lok Sabha 2024 Click Here
Special Summary Revision 2024 Click Here
Continuous Revision 2023 Click Here
Special Summary Revision 2023 Click Here
SVEEP – Awareness Videos – ELC and Chunav Pathshala Click Here
Continuous Revision 2022 Click Here
SVEEP Activities Click Here
Election Activities – Photo Gallery Click Here
Election Posters Click Here
Important Websites
Details Link
Election Commission of India Click Here
Cheif Electoral Officer, Tamil Nadu Click Here
Help / Complaints
District Election Control Room(Toll Free) 18004252735
Voters Help Line (Toll Free) 1950
TNLA2021 – Candidate Expenditure & Annexure (E2)
Assembly Number Assembly Name
178 Gandarvakottai
179 Viralimalai
180 Pudukkottai
181 Thirumayam
182 Alangudi
183 Aranthangi